GCSA Club Presidents

Bixby: Vacant    

Bristow: Uwe Roenner (918) 605-6858 lefosase@yahoo.com

Broken Arrow: Steve Wierzchowski   bascsw@cox.net

Catoosa: Dawn Harney (863) 214-4756 christianrh2004@gmail.com

Claremore: Brendan McHugh   President@ClaremoreSoccer.com

Cleveland: Mitch Sizemore (918) 808-5205 mitch.sizemore@att.net

Collinsville: Marc Hansen (918) 237-5571 strikers2008@gmail.com

Coweta: Chris Redman (918) 812-2181 president@cowetasc.com

Drumright: Cassandra Wilson   drumrightsoccerclub2014@yahoo.com

Ft Gibson: Jeff Stach (918) 348-8422 jhlkstach@gmail.com

Glenpool: Jason Manning (918) 352-0774 mjmanning0710@yahoo.com

Goingsnake: Gene Smith 723-3975 sles93@sbcglobal.net

Grand Lakes: DeWayne Heffleman    

Inola: David Freeman   david@inolacastings.com

Mannford: Joseph Sears (918) 576-4410 gijoeym@yahoo.com

Mayes Co: Tim Lawson (918)530-8966 tclawson343@gmail.com

Metro Tulsa: Tony Brobst (918)298-0190 MetroTulsaSoccer@att.net

Miami: Krist Riggs   sooner_soccer@hotmail.com

Muskogee: Randall Jaquez   muskogeesoccerclub@yahoo.com

Oologah-Talala: Christy Utter   christineutter@yahoo.com

Owasso: Peter Koskovich 918-272-5565 oscpresident@oscsoccer.com

Porter: Vacant    

Sand Springs: Jeremy E. Herrington 636-1998 Jeremy.Herrington@custobend.com

Sapulpa: Gloria Brown (918) 352-5760 ouglo@yahoo.com

Skiatook: Tom Slavin (918) 844-4880 Ext 103 skiatookscpresident@gmail.com

Stilwell: Michael Muskrat (918) 575-2992 m.muskrat@gmail.com

Tahlequah SC: Bri Travis (918) 457-9108 president@tahlequahsoccer.com

Tulsa United: Dave McFarland    

Union: John Danne (918) 851-8119 Soccerdad1949@gmail.com

Verdigris: Michael Lutz   Michael-deelutz@sbcglobal.net

Wagoner: Ann Broad (918) 636-5122 thebroadbunch@yahoo.com

Washington Co: Jason Pinney (580) 761-3127 president@bartlesvillesoccer.org